Restylane

Restylane: Hyaluronic Acid Dermafiller by Galderma

Headquartered in Switzerland, Galderma employs around 1,200 people at five production sites and supplies customers in more than 40 countries. One of the company's most successful brands is Restylane , a Dermal Filler brand whose associated products have been continuously developed and optimized since 1996.

The Restylane Emervel Collection - Highly effective hyaluronic fillers for professional users

The Restylane Emervel Collection is composed of various high-quality hyaluronic acid fillers based on Balance Technology. This technology gives the fillers a particularly smooth, soft texture, making them ideal for injection and even distribution. You can find these products from the Restylane Emervel Collection in our store:

Restylane KYSSE: Dermafiller for vitalized, full lips

The lips are among the most expressive areas of the face, which is why it is often perceived as particularly disturbing if they do not turn out evenly, are too flat or too small. This can be remedied with Restylane KYSSE ready-to-use injections: The hyaluron fillers give brittle, wrinkled lips more resilience, have a revitalizing effect and are equally suitable for accentuating, volume treatment and contouring of the lips.

Product details:

  • 1.0 ml pre-filled syringe
  • Two 30G 1/2 cannulas
  • Hyaluronic Acid Concentration: 20 mg/ml
  • 0.3% lidocaine for painless use

Restylane FYNESSE: Gentle filler to smooth out the first wrinkles.​​​​​​

If the first signs of skin aging become noticeable, these are usually fine wrinkles around the mouth and eyes as well as on the forehead. Restylane FYNESSE Hyaluron ready-to-use syringes gently and effectively smooth out these first wrinkles and can also be used to correct crow's feet and light creases.

Product details:

  • One 1.0 ml pre-filled syringe
  • Two 30G 1/2 cannulahyaluronic
  • acid concentration: 20 mg/ml
  • 0.3% lidocaine for painless use

Restylane REFYNE: filler for the effective elimination of traces of skin aging.

When the aging process of the skin has already left significant traces on the face, Restylane REFYNE comes into question as an effective hyaluronic acid filler. This product can be used to tackle corrections of moderate to deep facial wrinkles, for example glabellar lines and marionette lines, as well as to even out bags under the eyes and disproportions of the nose.

Product details:

  • One 1.0 ml pre-filled syringe
  • Two 30G 1/2 cannulas
  • Hyaluronic Acid Concentration: 20 mg/ml
  • 0.3% lidocaine for painless use

Restylane DEFYNE: Hyaluronic pre-filled syringes for smooth, elastic skin.​​​​​​​

Restylane DEFYNE pre-filled syringes with hyaluronic acid are mainly used to correct deep wrinkles and build skin volume. The filler moisturizes, improves the elasticity of the skin and gives it a healthy, fresh glow.

Product details:

  • One 1.0 ml pre-filled syringe
  • Two 27G 1/2 cannulas
  • hyaluronic acid concentration: 20 mg/ml
  • 0.3% lidocaine for painless use

Restylane VOLYME: defining filler for chin and cheeks

Restylane VOLYME was developed specifically for the treatment of the chin and cheek area, where it convinces with natural yet impressive results. The hyaluronic acid dermal filler creates a high volume effect and can be used to complement the contouring of the cheeks and chin.

Product details:

  • One 1.0 ml pre-filled syringe
  • Two 27G 1/2 cannulas
  • Hyaluronic Acid Concentration: 20 mg/ml
  • 0.3% lidocaine for painless use

The Restylane Skinboosters

The Restylane Skinboosters are manufactured with the help of the patented "Non-Animal Stabilized Hyaluronic Acid Technology", in short NASHA technology, and can be applied very precisely thanks to their stable gel structure. Of course, the Restylane Skinboosters can be shopped with us:

Restylane Skinboosters Vital Light: hyaluronic acid booster for firm, strong skin.​​​​​​​

Restylane Skinboosters Vital Light is a derma filler that aims to strengthen and tighten the skin, and is particularly suitable when it comes to optimizing quite thin and sensitive skin. The ready-to-use syringes with hyaluronic acid are used in the treatment of the skin on the hands, upper arms, décolleté, neck and face, and sometimes declare war on crow's feet and wrinkles.

Product details:

  • One 1.0 ml pre-filled syringe
  • Three needles
  • Hyaluronic Acid Concentration: 12 mg/ml
  • 0.3% lidocaine for painless use

Restylane Skinboosters Vital Light Lidocaine: Intensive hyaluronic filler with a significant firming effect

Restylane Skinboosters Vital Light Lidocaine pre-filled syringes are mainly used for tightening thick, mature and light-damaged skin. Also suitable for use on the hands, upper arms, décolleté, neck and face, the Skinbooster improves skin elasticity, moisturizes the dermis and produces a strong, firming effect.

Product details:

  • One 1.0 ml pre-filled syringe
  • Three needles
  • Hyaluronic Acid Concentration: 20 mg/ml
  • 0.3% lidocaine for painless use

Other hyaluronic fillers from Restylane

In addition to the Skinboosters and the products from the Emervel Collection, we carry these Restylane filler

Restylane / Restylane Lidocaine: Classic Restylane Dermafiller with and without Lidocaine.

Restylane and Restylane Lidocaine are the same product, with one difference: the latter version consists of 0.3% Lidocaine, which allows for painless application. In both versions, the hyaluron filler is suitable for filling moderately pronounced wrinkles, for example glabellar wrinkles, smile lines and marionette lines.

Product details:

  • One 1.0 ml pre-filled syringe
  • Two 29G 1/2 cannulas
  • Hyaluronic Acid Concentration: 20 mg/ml
  • Available with and without lidocaine

Restylane LYPS: Moisturizing Hyaluron Filler for the Lips​​​​​​​

If defined, evenly voluminous, smooth and yet natural-looking lips are the desired end result, a treatment with Restylane LYPS is a good choice. The Hyaluron Lip Filler moisturizes, smoothes fine lines around the mouth and is popular for accentuating, enlarging and contouring the lips.

Product details:

  • One 1.0 ml pre-filled syringe
  • Two 29G cannulas
  • Hyaluronic Acid Concentration: 20 mg/ml
  • 0.3% lidocaine for painless use

Restylane LYFT: High-quality filler for contouring and lifting​​​​​​​

Restylane LYFT is part of the brand's Perlane Collection and is mainly used for contouring and, consequently, for emphasizing different parts of the face. However, a minor volume build-up and the correction of deep wrinkles in the face are also possible with this product.

Product details:

  • One 1.0 ml pre-filled syringe
  • Two 29G 1/2 cannulas
  • hyaluronic acid concentration: 20 mg/ml
  • 0.3% lidocaine for painless use

Get advice from our support team!

Do you have questions about the Restylane products, would you like more information about the Galderma company or are you looking for tips on how to use the fillers? Then our customer service is at your disposal under the number +49(0)951 - 96431720. Alternatively, you can also contact us via the contact form - we will be happy to advise you!

 

Last seen

Restylane

Restylane

Restylane Fynesse 1x 1,0 ml - Jolifill.deRestylane Fynesse 1x 1,0 ml - Jolifill.de

Restylane Fynesse 1x 1,0 ml

€ 93.44
€ 93.44 / ml
Restylane Defyne Lidocaine 1x 1,0 ml - Jolifill.deRestylane Defyne Lidocaine 1x 1,0 ml - Jolifill.de
Ausverkauft

Restylane Defyne Lidocaine 1x 1,0 ml

€ 126.44
€ 126.44 / ml
Restylane Refyne Lidocaine 1x 1,0 mlRestylane Refyne Lidocaine 1x 1,0 ml

Restylane Refyne Lidocaine 1x 1,0 ml

€ 117.64
€ 117.64 / ml
Restylane Volyme Lidocaine 1x 1,0 ml - Jolifill.deRestylane Volyme Lidocaine 1x 1,0 ml - Jolifill.de

Restylane Volyme Lidocaine 1x 1,0 ml

€ 141.90
€ 141.90 / ml
Restylane Kysse Lidocaine 1x 1,0 ml - Jolifill.deRestylane Kysse Lidocaine 1x 1,0 ml - Jolifill.de
Ausverkauft

Restylane Kysse Lidocaine 1x 1,0 ml

€ 115.44
€ 115.44 / ml
Restylane Lidocaine 1x 1,0 mlRestylane Lidocaine 1x 1,0 ml

Restylane Lidocaine 1x 1,0 ml

€ 104.50
€ 104.50 / ml
Restylane Lyft Lidocaine 1x 1,0 ml - Jolifill.deRestylane Lyft Lidocaine 1x 1,0 ml - Jolifill.de

Restylane Lyft Lidocaine 1x 1,0 ml

€ 116.54
€ 116.54 / ml
Restylane Lyps Lidocaine 1x 1,0 ml - Jolifill.deRestylane Lyps Lidocaine 1x 1,0 ml - Jolifill.de
Ausverkauft

Restylane Lyps Lidocaine 1x 1,0 ml

€ 126.50
€ 126.50 / ml
Restylane 1x 1,0 ml - Jolifill.de
Ausverkauft

Restylane 1x 1,0 ml

€ 107.80
€ 107.80 / ml

Restylane: Hyaluronsäure Dermafiller von Galderma

Das Unternehmen Galderma mit Hauptsitz in der Schweiz beschäftigt rund 1.200 Mitarbeiter an fünf Produktionsstandorten und beliefert Kunden in über 40 Ländern. Eine der erfolgreichsten Brands der Firma ist Restylane, eine Dermal Filler Marke, deren zugehörige Produkte seit 1996 stetig weiterentwickelt und optimiert werden.

Die Restylane Emervel Collection – Hochwirksame Hyaluron Filler für Fachanwender

Die Restylane Emervel Collection setzt sich aus verschiedenen hochwertigen Hyaluronsäure Fillern zusammen, die auf der Balance Technologie basieren. Diese Technologie beschert den Fillern eine besonders geschmeidige, weiche Textur, wodurch sie sich optimal injizieren und gleichmäßig verteilen lassen. Diese Produkte aus der Restylane Emervel Collection finden Sie in unserem Shop:

Restylane KYSSE: Dermafiller für vitalisierte, volle Lippen

Die Lippen gehören zu den ausdrucksstärksten Bereichen des Gesichts, weshalb es oft als besonders störend empfunden wird, wenn sie nicht gleichmäßig, zu flach oder zu klein ausfallen. Mit den Restylane KYSSE Fertigspritzen kann hier Abhilfe geschaffen werden: Die Hyaluron Filler verleihen spröden, faltigen Lippen mehr Spannkraft, wirken revitalisierend und eignen sich gleichermaßen zur Akzentuierung, Volumen Behandlung und Konturierung der Lippen.

Produktdetails:

  • Eine 1,0 ml Fertigspritze
  • Zwei 30G ½ Kanülen
  • Hyaluronsäure Konzentration: 20 mg/ml
  • 0,3 % Lidocain für eine schmerzfreie Anwendung

Restylane FYNESSE: Sanfter Filler zum Glätten erster Fältchen

Machen sich erste Zeichen der Hautalterung bemerkbar, handelt es sich dabei zumeist um feine Falten rund um den Mund und die Augen sowie auf der Stirn. Die Restylane FYNESSE Hyaluron Fertigspritzen glätten diese ersten Fältchen schonend und wirkungsvoll und können daneben auch zur Korrektur von Krähenfüßen und leichten Knitterfalten eingesetzt werden.

Produktdetails:

  • Eine 1,0 ml Fertigspritze
  • Zwei 30G ½ Kanülen
  • Hyaluronsäure Konzentration: 20 mg/ml
  • 0,3 % Lidocain für eine schmerzfreie Anwendung

Restylane REFYNE: Filler zur effektiven Beseitigung von Spuren der Hautalterung

Wenn der Alterungsprozess der Haut bereits deutliche Spuren im Gesicht hinterlassen hat, kommt Restylane REFYNE als effektiver Hyaluronsäure Filler infrage. Mit diesem Produkt können Korrekturen mäßiger bis tiefer Gesichtsfalten, zum Beispiel Glabellafalten und Marionettenlinien, in Angriff genommen sowie Tränensäcke und Disproportionen der Nase ausgeglichen werden.

Produktdetails:

  • Eine 1,0 ml Fertigspritze
  • Zwei 30G ½ Kanülen
  • Hyaluronsäure Konzentration: 20 mg/ml
  • 0,3 % Lidocain für eine schmerzfreie Anwendung

Restylane DEFYNE: Hyaluron Fertigspritzen für eine glatte, elastische Haut

Die Restylane DEFYNE Fertigspritzen mit Hyaluronsäure werden hauptsächlich zum Korrigieren tiefer Falten und zum Aufbau von Hautvolumen verwendet. Der Filler spendet Feuchtigkeit, verbessert die Elastizität der Haut und schenkt ihr einen gesunden, frischen Glanz.

Produktdetails:

  • Eine 1,0 ml Fertigspritze
  • Zwei 27G ½ Kanülen
  • Hyaluronsäure Konzentration: 20 mg/ml
  • 0,3 % Lidocain für eine schmerzfreie Anwendung

Restylane VOLYME: Definierender Filler für Kinn und Wangen

Restylane VOLYME wurde eigens zur Behandlung der Kinn- und Wangenpartie entwickelt und überzeugt dort mit natürlichen und dennoch eindrucksvollen Ergebnissen. Der Hyaluronsäure Dermal Filler erzeugt einen hohen Volumeneffekt und kann ergänzend zur Konturierung der Wangen und des Kinns genutzt werden.

Produktdetails:

  • Eine 1,0 ml Fertigspritze
  • Zwei 27G ½ Kanülen
  • Hyaluronsäure Konzentration: 20 mg/ml
  • 0,3 % Lidocain für eine schmerzfreie Anwendung

Die Restylane Skinboosters

Die Restylane Skinboosters werden mithilfe der patentierten „Non-Animal Stabilized Hyaluronic Acid Technology“, kurz NASHA-Technologie, hergestellt und lassen sich dank ihrer stabilen Gelstruktur sehr punktgenau anwenden. Natürlich können die Restylane Skinboosters bei uns geshoppt werden:

Restylane Skinboosters Vital Light: Hyaluronsäure Booster für straffe, starke Haut

Restylane Skinboosters Vital Light ist ein Dermafiller, der auf eine Stärkung und Straffung der Haut abzielt und sich insbesondere dann anbietet, wenn es um die Optimierung recht dünner und empfindlicher Haut geht. Die Fertigspritzen mit Hyaluron finden bei der Behandlung der Haut an Händen, Oberarmen, Dekolleté, Hals und Gesicht Anwendung und sagen mitunter Krähenfüßen und Knitterfalten den Kampf an.

Produktdetails:

  • Eine 1,0 ml Fertigspritze
  • Drei Nadeln
  • Hyaluronsäure Konzentration: 12 mg/ml
  • 0,3 % Lidocain für eine schmerzfreie Anwendung

Restylane Skinboosters Vital Light Lidocaine: Intensiv wirkender Hyaluron Filler mit deutlich straffendem Effekt

Mit den Restylane Skinboosters Vital Light Lidocaine Fertigspritzen werden vor allem Straffungen von dicker, reifer und lichtgeschädigter Haut vorgenommen. Ebenfalls für den Einsatz an Händen, Oberarmen, Dekolleté, Hals und Gesicht geeignet, verbessert der Skinbooster die Elastizität der Haut, versorgt die Dermis mit Feuchtigkeit und bewirkt einen starken, straffenden Effekt.

Produktdetails:

  • Eine 1,0 ml Fertigspritze
  • Drei Nadeln
  • Hyaluronsäure Konzentration: 20 mg/ml
  • 0,3 % Lidocain für eine schmerzfreie Anwendung

Weitere Hyaluron Filler von Restylane

Neben den Skinboosters und den Produkten aus der Emervel Collection führen wir diese Restylane Filler:

Restylane / Restylane Lidocaine: Klassischer Restylane Dermafiller mit und ohne Lidocain

Bei Restylane und Restylane Lidocain handelt es sich um dasselbe Produkt, mit einem Unterschied: Letztgenannte Version besteht zu 0,3 % aus Lidocain, wodurch eine schmerzfreie Anwendung ermöglicht wird. Der Hyaluron Filler ist in beiden Varianten zum Auffüllen mittelstark ausgeprägter Falten, beispielsweise Glabellafalten, Lachfalten und Marionettenlinien, geeignet.

Produktdetails:

  • Eine 1,0 ml Fertigspritze
  • Zwei 29G ½ Kanülen
  • Hyaluronsäure Konzentration: 20 mg/ml
  • Mit und ohne Lidocain erhältlich

Restylane LYPS: Feuchtigkeitsspendender Hyaluron Filler für die Lippen

Wenn definierte, gleichmäßig voluminöse, glatte und dabei natürlich wirkende Lippen das gewünschte Endergebnis sind, bietet sich eine Behandlung mit Restylane LYPS an. Der Hyaluron Lip Filler spendet Feuchtigkeit, glättet feine Fältchen rund um den Mund und wird gerne zum Akzentuieren, Vergrößern und Konturieren der Lippen genutzt.

Produktdetails:

  • Eine 1,0 ml Fertigspritze
  • Zwei 29G Kanülen
  • Hyaluronsäure Konzentration: 20 mg/ml
  • 0,3 % Lidocain für eine schmerzfreie Anwendung

Restylane LYFT: Hochwertiger Filler für Kontur und Lifting

Restylane LYFT gehört zur Perlane Collection der Marke und wird mehrheitlich zur Konturierung und damit einhergehend zur Betonung unterschiedlicher Gesichtspartien verwendet. Aber auch ein geringfügiger Volumenaufbau und die Korrektur von tiefen Falten im Gesicht sind mit diesem Produkt möglich.

Produktdetails:

  • Eine 1,0 ml Fertigspritze
  • Zwei 29G ½ Kanülen
  • Hyaluronsäure Konzentration: 20 mg/ml
  • 0,3 % Lidocain für eine schmerzfreie Anwendung

Lassen Sie sich von unserem Support Team beraten!

Sie haben Fragen zu den Restylane Produkten, wünschen weitere Informationen zum Unternehmen Galderma oder sind auf der Sucher nach Tipps zur Anwendung der Filler? Dann steht Ihnen unser Kundenservice unter der Nummer +49(0)951 – 96431720 zur Verfügung. Alternativ können Sie sich auch per Kontaktformular an uns wenden – wir beraten Sie gerne!

 

Zuletzt angesehen