Lipolyse

Lipolyse

Aqualyx Phosphatidylcholin Lipolyse 10x 8ml - Jolifill.deAqualyx® 10x 8ml - Jolifill.de
Sold out

Aqualyx® 10x 8ml

€ 194.95
€ 24.37 / 10ml
SRS™ Phosphatidylcholin Lipolysis 20 x 5mlSRS™ Phosphatidylcholin Lipolysis 20 x 5ml

SRS™ Phosphatidylcholin Lipolysis 20 x 5ml

€ 109.95
€ 109.95 / 100ml
Mesosculpt C71 1 x 1mlMesosculpt C71 1 x 1ml

Mesosculpt C71 1 x 1ml

€ 109.95
€ 109.95 / ml
Lemon Bottle 5 x 10ml - Jolifill.deLemon Bottle 5 x 10ml - Jolifill.de

Lemon Bottle 5 x 10ml

€ 169.95
€ 33.99 / 10ml
Lemon Bottle 1 x 10ml - Jolifill.deLemon Bottle 1 x 10ml - Jolifill.de

Lemon Bottle 1 x 10ml

€ 59.95
€ 59.95 / 10ml
Pluryal® BodyContour 10x 5.0mlPluryal® BodyContour 10x 5.0ml - Jolifill.de

Pluryal® BodyContour 10x 5.0ml

€ 78.95
€ 78.95 / 50ml
 PBSerum HA 2.0 High -Jolifill.de
Sold out

PBSerum HA 2.0 High

€ 189.95
€ 97.41 / 10ml
PBSerum HA 2.0 Medium - Jolifill.de

PBSerum HA 2.0 Medium

€ 179.95
€ 92.28 / 10ml
PBSerum HA 2.0 Low - Jolifill.de

PBSerum HA 2.0 Low

€ 169.95
€ 87.15 / 10ml
Pluryal® FaceContour 5x 5.0mlPluryal® FaceContour 5x 5.0ml - Jolifill.de

Pluryal® FaceContour 5x 5.0ml

€ 119.95
€ 119.95 / 25ml

Top-Quality Products for Lipolysis

Many men and women share a common goal: they want to finally be satisfied with their bodies. Small, stubborn fat deposits that don't disappear despite exercise and a healthy diet can hinder this goal. But there is a method to combat the troublesome fat: lipolysis, also known as the fat-dissolving injection.

Finally Slim: Combating Fat Deposits with Lipolysis Treatments

The word lipolysis stands for fat dissolution and hits the nail on the head - that's exactly what lipolysis treatments are about. They help people get rid of annoying fat deposits and free fatty acids, finally achieving their dream figure. When we talk about lipolysis, we mean the so-called injection lipolysis. This is a proven procedure known for its reliable effectiveness without redness or swelling. With the products from our category Fat-Dissolving Injection, you finally have the opportunity to take on your fat cells and avoid major interventions.

Phosphatidylcholine: Why the Fat-Dissolving Injection Works

Colloquially, the lipolysis injections are also referred to as fat-dissolving injections. But how does the lipolysis treatment work? The secret lies in the special active ingredients called phosphatidylcholine and deoxycholate, abbreviated PPC. The natural lecithin derived from soybeans is injected into the fatty tissue in combination with deoxycholate using a fine needle. Deoxycholate breaks open the cell membrane, after which the liquid fat can be saponified, transported away, and excreted through the phosphatidylcholine. Usually, three to four lipolysis treatments are performed at intervals of four to eight weeks to achieve optimal and sustainable results. Injection lipolysis is suitable for promoting fat breakdown in these areas of the body:

  • Chin (for example, in the case of a double chin)
  • Cheeks and cheeks
  • Upper arms
  • Belly
  • Hips
  • Buttocks
  • Thighs (especially "saddlebags")
  • Knees


In addition, the fat-dissolving injection is suitable for the minimally invasive treatment of lipomas.

Injection Lipolysis – The Benefits at a Glance

In a nutshell, injection lipolysis convinces with these specific advantages:

  • Minimal invasive procedure
  • Low risk and rapid subsiding of side effects
  • Natural active ingredient phosphatidylcholine (PPC)
  • High success rate
  • Sustainable effect
  • Treatment of various "problem areas" possible


Our Premium Products for Lipolysis Treatment

To achieve the desired effect with injection lipolysis, it requires more than just know-how: high-quality products. Our comprehensive range includes selected prefilled syringes and lipolysis solutions for successful Injection Lipolysis. Browse through our selection and discover original premium products from reputable manufacturers and renowned brands, including Aqualyx, Dermastabilon, Jalevel Body Contour, and

Last seen

Lipolyse

Lipolyse

MesoMedica Phosphatidylcholin Lipolyse 5x10mlMesoMedica Phosphatidylcholin Lipolyse 5x10ml
Ausverkauft
Jalevel Meso Body Contour Phosphatidylcholin 10x5mlJalevel Meso Body Contour Phosphatidylcholin 10x5ml
Ausverkauft
SRS™ Phosphatidylcholin LipolyseSRS™ Phosphatidylcholin Lipolyse

SRS™ Phosphatidylcholin Lipolyse

€ 99.95
€ 99.95 / 50ml
Prostrolane® Inner-B 1 x 2.0 mlProstrolane® Inner-B 1 x 2.0 ml

Prostrolane® Inner-B 1 x 2.0 ml

€ 75
€ 37.50 / ml
Prostrolane Natural-B 1 x 2.0 mlProstrolane Natural-B 1 x 2.0 ml
Ausverkauft

Prostrolane Natural-B 1 x 2.0 ml

€ 75
€ 37.50 / ml
MesoMedica Phosphatidylcholin Lipolyse 1x10mlMesoMedica Phosphatidylcholin Lipolyse 1x10ml
Ausverkauft
Mesosculpt C71Mesosculpt C71

Mesosculpt C71

€ 109.95
€ 109.95 / ml
Mesoeye C71

Mesoeye C71

€ 109.95
€ 109.95 / ml

Erstklassige Produkte für die Lipolyse

Viele Männer und Frauen haben ein gemeinsames Ziel: Sie möchten endlich zufrieden mit ihrem Körper sein. Kleine, hartnäckige Fettpolster, die trotz Sport und gesunder Ernährung nicht verschwinden, können diesem Ziel im Wege stehen. Doch es gibt eine Methode, um dem störenden Fett den Kamp anzusagen: die Lipolyse.

Endlich schlank: Fettpolster mit Lipolyse Behandlungen bekämpfen

Das Wort Lipolyse steht für Fettauflösung und trifft den Nagel somit auf den Kopf, denn genau darum geht es bei Lipolyse Behandlungen. Sie unterstützen Menschen dabei, lästige Fettpölsterchen loszuwerden und endlich zu ihrer Traumfigur zu finden. Wenn wir von Lipolyse sprechen, meinen wir die sogenannte Injektions-Lipolyse. Dabei handelt es sich um ein erprobtes Verfahren, das für seine zuverlässige Wirkung bekannt ist.

Phosphatidylcholin: Warum die Fett-weg-Spritze wirkt

Umgangssprachlich werden die Lipolyse-Injektionen auch als Fett-weg-Spritze bezeichnet. Doch wie wirkt die Lipolyse Behandlung? Das Geheimnis liegt in den speziellen Wirkstoffen namens Deoxycholat und Phosphatidylcholin, kurz PPC. Das natürliche Lezithin, das aus Sojabohnen gewonnen wird, wird in Kombination mit Deoxycholat mit einer feinen Nadel in das Fettgewebe gespritzt. Deoxycholat bricht die Zellmembrane auf, woraufhin das flüssige Fett duch das Phosphstidylcholin verseift, abtransportiert und ausgeschieden werden kann. Im Abstand von vier bis acht Wochen werden für gewöhnlich drei bis vier Lipolyse Behandlungen durchgeführt, um optimale und nachhaltige Ergebnisse zu erzielen. Geeignet ist die Injektions-Lipolyse zur Förderung des Fettabbaus in diesen Körperregionen:

  • Kinn (beispielsweise bei einem Doppelkinn)
  • Backen und Wangen
  • Oberarme
  • Bauch
  • Hüften
  • Po
  • Oberschenkel (insbesondere „Reiterhosen“)
  • Knie

Außerdem eignet sich die Fett-weg-Spritze zur minimalinvasiven Behandlung von Lipomen.

Injektions-Lipolyse – Die Vorteile auf einen Blick

Auf den Punkt gebracht überzeugt die Lipolyse mit Injektionen durch diese konkreten Vorteile:

  • Minimalinvasives Verfahren
  • Geringes Risiko und zügiges Abklingen der Begleiterscheinungen
  • Natürlicher Wirkstoff Phosphatidylcholin (PPC)
  • Hohe Erfolgsquote
  • Nachhaltiger Effekt
  • Behandlung verschiedener „Problemzonen“ möglich

Unsere Premium Produkte für die Lipolyse Behandlung

Damit mit der Injektions-Lipolyse der gewünschte Effekt erzielt werden kann, braucht es neben Know-How vor allem eines: hochwertige Produkte. Unser umfassendes Sortiment beinhaltet ausgewählte Fertigspritzen und Lipolyse-Lösungen für die erfolgreiche Injektionslipolyse. Stöbern Sie durch unser Angebot und entdecken Sie originale Premium Produkte namhafter Hersteller und renommierter Marken, darunter Aqualyx, Dermastabilon, Jalevel Body Contour, MesoMedica PPC und Prostrolane.

Zuletzt angesehen