PRX Therapy Box Aftercare

€ 99.95 inkl. MwSt. Nettopreis: € 83.99
Inhalt: € 99.95 / 80ml
Auf Lager - in 1-3 Tagen bei dir
In stock - Please notice: Since we are shipping from Germany, the Delivery can take longer. Normally your Order should reach you in 2-5 Business Days, but can take longer in some Cases.
En stock - Tenga en cuenta que, dado que enviamos desde Alemania, la entrega puede tardar más. Normalmente, su pedido debería llegarle en 2-5 días laborables, pero en algunos casos puede tardar más.
In stock - Please notice: Since we are shipping from Germany, the Delivery can take longer. Normally your Order should reach you in 2-5 Business Days, but can take longer in some Cases.
Kostenloser DHL Versand
DHL Shipping
Envío DHL

Kurzbeschreibung:

Brief description:

Breve descripción:

Artikel: PRX Therapy Box Aftercare

Hersteller: GPQ Srl

Packungsinhalt: 1x Nourishing and Moisturizing Cream Dry Skin (50ml), 1x Smoothing Fluid Face (30ml)


Article: PRX Therapy Box Aftercare

Manufacturer: GPQ Srl

Package contents: 1x Nourishing and Moisturizing Cream Dry Skin (50ml), 1x Smoothing Fluid Face (30ml)

Artículo: PRX Therapy Box Aftercare

Fabricante: GPQ Srl

Contenido del paquete: 1x Nourishing and Moisturizing Cream Dry Skin (50ml), 1x Smoothing Fluid Face (30ml)

Article: PRX Therapy Box Aftercare

Fabricant: GPQ Srl

Contenu de l'emballage: 1x Nourishing and Moisturizing Cream Dry Skin (50ml), 1x Smoothing Fluid Face (30ml)

PRX Therapy Box Aftercare Im Warenkorb

X

Das passt dazu

PRX Therapy Box | Prolongs the pleasure of beautiful skin

PRX-Therapy is the innovative ally of skin rejuvenation. It is a three-phase treatment that begins in the clinic and continues at home with a revolutionary daily skin care routine. To rejuvenate the skin, it is necessary to stimulate, nourish and protect it. By using WiQo Nourishing and Moisturizing Dry Skin Cream and WiQo Smoothing Face Fluid daily at home, you complete the effect of the biorevitalization treatments in the clinic and increase their longevity. 


DEEP STIMULATION

PRX therapy begins with the application of a product marketed worldwide, the result of extensive research and protected by an international patent. Through a gentle massage, without injection, you will introduce the active ingredients into the skin. You will immediately feel more beautiful, with a fresher, more radiant and regenerated complexion, thanks to this deep stimulation.


HYDRATE AND PROTECT

At home, continue the aftercare program daily with our PRX Therapy Box.
Hydrate the skin with WiQo Nourishing and Moisturizing Cream for Dry Skin, a rich and soft emulsion that provides the skin with all the necessary substances and protects it from dehydration throughout the day.


REJUVENATE

The final and indispensable touch of this extraordinary beauty program is given by WiQo Smoothing Face Fluid: it lowers the pH of the skin, continuing the stimulation process day after day. This is the third secret of your lasting rejuvenation program.


IMMEDIATE EFFECT

Do you want to look more beautiful immediately? PRX-Therapy is your best ally, because it is also an "instant effect" treatment that visibly gives you fresher and more radiant skin. 


LONG-LASTING EFFECTIVENESS

The treatment works by stimulating skin renewal in a natural way. The immediate effect, visible after the first application, is due to the deep hydration brought about by the active ingredients. To stabilize it in the long term and achieve prolonged beauty with a real rejuvenating effect, it is enough to perform the cycle of treatments and then consistently continue the treatment at home, using high-quality WiQo cosmetics: WiQo Smoothing Face Fluid and WiQo Nourishing and Moisturizing Cream for Dry Skin.

WIQO

WiQo skin care products are formulated based on the most advanced scientific research for skin health and wellness. Skin health is maintained through a program that seeks to satisfy the following key needs: protection, prevention and stimulation.
WiQo products meet the needs of all skin types at any age and should be used daily. In addition, the products are ideal for combination after chemical peels and other aesthetic treatments such as PRX-T33.

Als Verkäufer möchten wir darauf hinweisen, dass die Injektion von Produkten mit und ohne Lidocaine nur von geschultem und medizinisch qualifiziertem Personal, dazu zählen das Heilgewerbe und das Gesundheitswesen, durchgeführt werden sollte. As a seller, we would like to point out that the injection of products with and without Lidocaine should only be performed by trained and medically qualified personnel, which includes the healing profession and health care. Como vendedor, nos gustaría señalar que la inyección de productos con y sin Lidocaína sólo debe ser llevada a cabo por personal capacitado y médicamente calificado, esto incluye el comercio de curación y el servicio de salud. En tant que vendeur, nous tenons à souligner que l'injection de produits avec et sans lidocaïne ne doit être effectuée que par du personnel formé et médicalement qualifié, y compris les secteurs médical et de la santé.

We recommend

Last seen

PRX Therapy Box Aftercare

€ 99.95 inkl. MwSt. Nettopreis: € 83.99
Inhalt: € 99.95 / 80ml
Auf Lager - in 1-3 Tagen bei dir
In stock - Please notice: Since we are shipping from Germany, the Delivery can take longer. Normally your Order should reach you in 2-5 Business Days, but can take longer in some Cases.
En stock - Tenga en cuenta que, dado que enviamos desde Alemania, la entrega puede tardar más. Normalmente, su pedido debería llegarle en 2-5 días laborables, pero en algunos casos puede tardar más.
In stock - Please notice: Since we are shipping from Germany, the Delivery can take longer. Normally your Order should reach you in 2-5 Business Days, but can take longer in some Cases.
Kostenloser DHL Versand
DHL Shipping
Envío DHL

Kurzbeschreibung:

Brief description:

Breve descripción:

Artikel: PRX Therapy Box Aftercare

Hersteller: GPQ Srl

Packungsinhalt: 1x Nourishing and Moisturizing Cream Dry Skin (50ml), 1x Smoothing Fluid Face (30ml)


Article: PRX Therapy Box Aftercare

Manufacturer: GPQ Srl

Package contents: 1x Nourishing and Moisturizing Cream Dry Skin (50ml), 1x Smoothing Fluid Face (30ml)

Artículo: PRX Therapy Box Aftercare

Fabricante: GPQ Srl

Contenido del paquete: 1x Nourishing and Moisturizing Cream Dry Skin (50ml), 1x Smoothing Fluid Face (30ml)

Article: PRX Therapy Box Aftercare

Fabricant: GPQ Srl

Contenu de l'emballage: 1x Nourishing and Moisturizing Cream Dry Skin (50ml), 1x Smoothing Fluid Face (30ml)

PRX Therapy Box Aftercare Im Warenkorb

X

Das passt dazu

PRX Therapy Box | Verlängert das Vergnügen einer schönen Haut

PRX-Therapy ist der innovative Verbündete der Hautverjüngung. Es handelt sich um eine Drei-Phasen-Behandlung, die in der Klinik beginnt und zu Hause mit einer revolutionären täglichen Hautpflegeroutine fortgesetzt wird. Um die Haut zu verjüngen, ist es notwendig, sie zu stimulieren, zu nähren und zu schützen. Durch die tägliche Anwendung von WiQo Nourishing and Moisturizing Dry Skin Cream und WiQo Smoothing Face Fluid zu Hause vervollständigen Sie die Wirkung der Biorevitalisierungsbehandlungen in der Klinik und erhöhen deren Langlebigkeit. 


TIEFENSTIMULATION


Die PRX-Therapie beginnt mit der Anwendung eines weltweit vertriebenen Produkts, das das Ergebnis umfangreicher Forschungen ist und durch ein internationales Patent geschützt wird. Durch eine sanfte Massage, ohne Injektion, bringen Sie die Wirkstoffe in die Haut ein. Sie werden sich sofort schöner fühlen, mit einem frischeren, strahlenderen und regenerierten Teint, dank dieser Tiefenstimulation.


HYDRATISIEREN UND SCHÜTZEN


Setzen Sie zu Hause das Nachpflegeprogramm mit unserer PRX-Therapy Box täglich fort.
Versorgen Sie die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit mit der WiQo Nourishing und Moisturizing Creme für trockene Haut, einer reichhaltigen und weichen Emulsion, die der Haut alle notwendigen Substanzen zuführt und sie den ganzen Tag vor dem Austrocknen schützt.


REJUVENATE


Den letzten und unverzichtbaren Schliff dieses außergewöhnlichen Schönheitsprogramms erhält das WiQo Smoothing Face Fluid: Es senkt den pH-Wert der Haut und setzt so den Stimulationsprozess Tag für Tag fort. Dies ist das dritte Geheimnis Ihres nachhaltigen Verjüngungsprogramms.


SOFORTIGE WIRKUNG


Möchten Sie sich sofort schöner sehen? PRX-Therapy ist Ihr bester Verbündeter, denn es ist auch eine Behandlung mit "Soforteffekt", die Ihnen sichtbar eine frischere und strahlendere Haut verleiht. 


LANG ANHALTENDE WIRKSAMKEIT


Die Behandlung wirkt, indem sie die Hauterneuerung auf natürliche Weise anregt. Die sofortige Wirkung, die nach der ersten Anwendung sichtbar ist, ist auf die tiefe Hydratation zurückzuführen, die durch die Wirkstoffe bewirkt wird. Um sie auf Dauer zu stabilisieren und eine verlängerte Schönheit mit echtem Verjüngungseffekt zu erzielen, reicht es aus, den Zyklus von Behandlungen durchzuführen und dann die Behandlung zu Hause konsequent fortzusetzen, wobei hochwertige WiQo-Kosmezeutika verwendet werden: WiQo Smoothing Face Fluid und WiQo Nourishing and Moisturizing Cream for Dry Skin.

WIQO

Die Hautpflegeprodukte von WiQo wurden auf der Grundlage der fortschrittlichsten wissenschaftlichen Forschung für die Gesundheit und das Wohlbefinden der Haut entwickelt. Die Gesundheit der Haut wird durch ein Programm erhalten, das die folgenden Hauptbedürfnisse zu befriedigen sucht: Schutz, Prävention und Stimulation.
Die WiQo-Produkte erfüllen die Bedürfnisse aller Hauttypen in jedem Alter und sollten täglich angewendet werden. Darüber hinaus sind die Produkte ideal zur Kombination nach chemischen Peelings und anderen ästhetischen Behandlungen wie PRX-T33.

Als Verkäufer möchten wir darauf hinweisen, dass die Injektion von Produkten mit und ohne Lidocaine nur von geschultem und medizinisch qualifiziertem Personal, dazu zählen das Heilgewerbe und das Gesundheitswesen, durchgeführt werden sollte. As a seller, we would like to point out that the injection of products with and without Lidocaine should only be performed by trained and medically qualified personnel, which includes the healing profession and health care. Como vendedor, nos gustaría señalar que la inyección de productos con y sin Lidocaína sólo debe ser llevada a cabo por personal capacitado y médicamente calificado, esto incluye el comercio de curación y el servicio de salud. En tant que vendeur, nous tenons à souligner que l'injection de produits avec et sans lidocaïne ne doit être effectuée que par du personnel formé et médicalement qualifié, y compris les secteurs médical et de la santé.

Wir empfehlen

Zuletzt angesehen