3D Moisturizing Sunscreen Protection SPF 50+

€ 44.95 inkl. MwSt. Nettopreis: € 37.77
Inhalt: € 44.95 / 50ml
Auf Lager - in 1-3 Tagen bei dir
In stock - Please notice: Since we are shipping from Germany, the Delivery can take longer. Normally your Order should reach you in 2-5 Business Days, but can take longer in some Cases.
En stock - Tenga en cuenta que, dado que enviamos desde Alemania, la entrega puede tardar más. Normalmente, su pedido debería llegarle en 2-5 días laborables, pero en algunos casos puede tardar más.
In stock - Please notice: Since we are shipping from Germany, the Delivery can take longer. Normally your Order should reach you in 2-5 Business Days, but can take longer in some Cases.
Kostenloser DHL Versand
DHL Shipping
Envío DHL

Kurzbeschreibung:

Brief description:

Breve descripción:

Artikel: 3D Moisturizing Sunscreen Protection SPF 50+

Hersteller: md:ceuticals

Packungsinhalt: 50ml / 1.69 fl. oz.

Wirkstoffe: Zinkoxid, Titandioxid, Niacinamid, Tocopherylacetat, Panthenol

Article: 3D Moisturizing Sunscreen Protection SPF 50+

Manufacturer: md:ceuticals

Package content: 50ml / 1.69 fl. oz.

Active ingredients: Zinc oxide, titanium dioxide, niacinamide, tocopheryl acetate, panthenol

Artículo: 3D Moisturizing Sunscreen Protection FPS 50+

Fabricante: md:ceuticals

Contenido del paquete: 50ml / 1.69 fl. oz.

Ingredientes activos: Óxido de zinc, dióxido de titanio, niacinamida, acetato de tocoferilo, pantenol

Article: 3D Moisturizing Sunscreen Protection SPF 50+

Fabricant: md:ceuticals

Contenu de l'emballage: 50ml / 1.69 fl. oz.

Principes actifs: Oxyde de zinc, dioxyde de titane, niacinamide, acétate de tocophéryle, panthénol

3D Moisturizing Sunscreen Protection SPF 50+ Im Warenkorb

X

Das passt dazu

3D Moisturizing Sunscreen Protection SPF 50+

3D Moisturizing Sunscreen Protection is an innovative formula that combines the action of physical and antioxidant filters against the harmful effects of UVA and UVB for comprehensive cell protection. These filters selectively absorb and reflect UVA and UVB rays, preventing skin aging and the development of blemishes and sunburn.

In addition, 3D Moisturizing Sunscreen Protection contains moisturizing, antioxidant and regenerating ingredients that improve the skin's immune system and reduce skin dryness. 3D Moisturizing Sunscreen Protection promotes rapid tissue regeneration and renewal after harmful sun exposure.

3D Moisturizing Sunscreen Protection SPF 50+ guarantees an extremely high level of protection. The cream is used during pigmentation treatments to prevent pigmentation and prolong results. 3D Moisturizing Sunscreen Protection provides complete protection from harmful rays for very sensitive skin, scars, surgical procedures, peels and skin after laser treatments.

Als Verkäufer möchten wir darauf hinweisen, dass die Injektion von Produkten mit und ohne Lidocaine nur von geschultem und medizinisch qualifiziertem Personal, dazu zählen das Heilgewerbe und das Gesundheitswesen, durchgeführt werden sollte. As a seller, we would like to point out that the injection of products with and without Lidocaine should only be performed by trained and medically qualified personnel, which includes the healing profession and health care. Como vendedor, nos gustaría señalar que la inyección de productos con y sin Lidocaína sólo debe ser llevada a cabo por personal capacitado y médicamente calificado, esto incluye el comercio de curación y el servicio de salud. En tant que vendeur, nous tenons à souligner que l'injection de produits avec et sans lidocaïne ne doit être effectuée que par du personnel formé et médicalement qualifié, y compris les secteurs médical et de la santé.

We recommend

Last seen

3D Moisturizing Sunscreen Protection SPF 50+

€ 44.95 inkl. MwSt. Nettopreis: € 38.75
Inhalt: € 44.95 / 50ml
Auf Lager - in 1-3 Tagen bei dir
Kostenloser DHL-Versand

Kurzbeschreibung:

Artikel: 3D Moisturizing Sunscreen Protection SPF 50+

Hersteller: md:ceuticals

Packungsinhalt: 50ml / 1.69 fl. oz.

Wirkstoffe: Zinkoxid, Titandioxid, Niacinamid, Tocopherylacetat, Panthenol

3D Moisturizing Sunscreen Protection SPF 50+ Im Warenkorb

Weiter zur Kasse

Das passt dazu

3D Moisturizing Sunscreen Protection SPF 50+

3D Moisturizing Sunscreen Protection ist eine innovative Formel, die die Wirkung von physikalischen und antioxidativen Filtern gegen die schädlichen Auswirkungen von UVA und UVB für einen umfassenden Zellschutz kombiniert. Diese Filter absorbieren und reflektieren selektiv UVA- und UVB-Strahlen und verhindern so die Hautalterung und die Entstehung von Hautunreinheiten und Sonnenbrand.

Darüber hinaus enthält 3D Moisturizing Sunscreen Protection feuchtigkeitsspendende, antioxidative und regenerierende Inhaltsstoffe, die das Immunsystem der Haut verbessern und Hauttrockenheit reduzieren. 3D Moisturizing Sunscreen Protection fördert die schnelle Regeneration und Erneuerung des Gewebes nach schädlicher Sonneneinwirkung.

Der 3D Moisturizing Sunscreen Protection SPF 50+ garantiert ein extrem hohes Schutzniveau. Die Creme wird während Pigmentierungsbehandlungen verwendet, um Pigmentierungen zu verhindern und die Ergebnisse zu verlängern. 3D Moisturizing Sunscreen Protection bietet vollständigen Schutz vor schädlichen Strahlen für sehr empfindliche Haut, Narben, chirurgische Eingriffe, Peelings und Haut nach Laserbehandlungen.

          Wir empfehlen

          Zuletzt angesehen