Mia ist für Sie da

Would you like to place an order? I will be happy to help you and record it for you.

Stayve Whitening Stem Cell Culture Ampoule 10 x 8ml

€ 98.95 incl.VAT, plus shipping Net price: € 83.15
Content: € 9.90 / 8ml
LIEFERUNG 1-3 TAGE* / EXPRESS 1-2 TAGE*
EU Shipping 2-5 Days* / Express 1-3 Days*
Envío UE 2-5 Días* / Express 1-3 Días*
EU Shipping 2-5 Days* / Express 1-3 Days*
Inexpensive standard shipping
Express shipping possible
CO2 neutral shipping of all packages

Kurzbeschreibung:

Brief description:

Breve descripción:

Breve descripción:

Artikel: Whitening Stem Cell Culture Ampoule

Hersteller: Evie

Packungsinhalt: 10 x 8ml

Article: Whitening Stem Cell Culture Ampoule 

Manufacturer: Evie

Package content: 10 x 8ml

Artículo: Whitening Stem Cell Culture Ampoule 

Fabricante: Evie

Contenido del paquete: 10 x 8ml

Article: Whitening Stem Cell Culture Ampoule 

Fabricant: Evie

Contenu de l'emballage: 10 x 8ml

Stayve Whitening Stem Cell Culture Ampoule 10 x 8ml Im Warenkorb

X

Das passt dazu

Stayve Whitening Stem Cell Culture Ampoule

Whitening Stem Cell Culture ampoule contains various plant stem cell cultures and niacinamide. These ingredients contribute to wrinkle reduction and whitening of the skin, improving its elasticity and suppleness.

Niacinamide is a water-soluble vitamin that enhances the brightening effect. Makes dull skin clear and healthy.

Whitening Stem Cell Culture Ampoule has a whitening effect, reduces wrinkles, improves elasticity and is moisturizing.

Stayve

Korean company EVIE is a world leader in the research and manufacture of cosmetic products. Their most successful product is Cosmeceutical Ampoules STAYVE, a special treatment for those interested in beautiful and healthy skin. The STAYVE brand was founded in 2006 and now exports its products to over 50 countries worldwide.

The combination of active peptides and other natural ingredients in these ampoules are very effective in brightening dull skin and giving it a more even appearance. STAYVE ampoule treatment is suitable for all skin types, but especially for older skin, premature aging, pigmentation, wrinkles and general skin problems.

Eine Abgabe von Medizinprodukten, die nicht zur Anwendung durch Laien vorgesehen sind, darf nur an Ärzt*innen, Heilpraktiker*innen sowie Kosmetiker*innen mit Heilpraktikerausbildung erfolgen, es sei denn, eine ärztliche oder zahnärztliche Verschreibung wird vorgelegt (§ 3 Nummer 17 des Medizinproduktegesetzes). Medical devices that are not intended for use by laypersons may only be dispensed to physicians, non-medical practitioners and cosmeticians with non-medical practitioner training, unless a medical or dental prescription is presented (§ 3 number 17 of the Medical Devices Act). Como vendedor, nos gustaría señalar que la inyección de productos con y sin Lidocaína sólo debe ser llevada a cabo por personal capacitado y médicamente calificado, esto incluye el comercio de curación y el servicio de salud. En tant que vendeur, nous tenons à souligner que l'injection de produits avec et sans lidocaïne ne doit être effectuée que par du personnel formé et médicalement qualifié, y compris les secteurs médical et de la santé.

We recommend

Last seen

Whitening Stem Cell Culture Ampoule 10 x 8ml

€ 119.95 inkl. MwSt. Nettopreis: € 100.80
Inhalt: € 12 / 8ml
Auf Lager - in 1-3 Tagen bei dir
Kostenloser DHL-Versand

Kurzbeschreibung:

Brief description:

Breve descripción:

Whitening Stem Cell Culture Ampoule 10 x 8ml Im Warenkorb

X

Das passt dazu

Whitening Stem Cell Culture Ampoule

Die Whitening Stem Cell Culture Ampulle enthält verschiedene pflanzliche Stammzellkulturen und Niacinamid. Diese Inhaltsstoffe tragen zur Faltenreduzierung und Aufhellung der Haut bei und verbessern ihre Elastizität und Geschmeidigkeit.
Niacinamid ist ein wasserlösliches Vitamin, das die aufhellende Wirkung verstärkt. Macht stumpfe Haut klar und gesund.

Whitening Stem Cell Culture Ampulle wirkt aufhellend, reduziert Falten, verbessert die Elastizität und ist feuchtigkeitsspendend.

Stayve

Das koreanische Unternehmen EVIE ist weltweit führend in der Forschung und Herstellung von Kosmetikprodukten. Ihr erfolgreichstes Produkt sind die Cosmeceutical Ampoules STAYVE, eine spezielle Behandlung für alle, die an schöner und gesunder Haut interessiert sind. Die Marke STAYVE wurde 2006 gegründet und exportiert ihre Produkte mittlerweile in über 50 Länder weltweit.

Die Kombination aktiver Peptide und anderer natürlicher Inhaltsstoffe in diesen Ampullen sind sehr wirksam, um fahle Haut aufzuhellen und ihr ein gleichmäßigeres Aussehen zu verleihen. Die Behandlung mit der STAYVE Ampulle ist für alle Hauttypen geeignet, besonders aber für ältere Haut, vorzeitige Alterung, Pigmentierung, Falten und allgemeine Hautprobleme.

Als Verkäufer möchten wir darauf hinweisen, dass die Injektion von Produkten mit und ohne Lidocaine nur von geschultem und medizinisch qualifiziertem Personal, dazu zählen das Heilgewerbe und das Gesundheitswesen, durchgeführt werden sollte.

Wir empfehlen

Zuletzt angesehen